Dear Alex Pettyfer: Please, Take Your Shirt Off Again.

Standard

Who is this guy? I had no idea until I saw the Beastly and I Am Number Four movie previews. Being the avid book reader that I am, I’m practically crawling outta my skin waiting to see these 2 movies. I spent the last weekend in my living room starting and finishing IANF and read Beastly back in June, so it makes sense that I’m kinda really excited and on top of that, there’s a really attractive actor playing both “John Smith” (a.k.a. Number 4) and Kyle Kingsbury.

I’m weird. I like to IMDb movies that I either watch or want to see, so on the cast list, I saw Alex Pettyfer as the main character for IANF. After I clicked on his name to find out some more about him, I was like “Oh. My. God.” when I saw his picture files. ALMOST EVERY SINGLE PICTURE OF HIM WAS SHIRTLESS. I just wanna say that this boy has a REALLY, REALLY, REALLY attractive body.

Don’t believe me? Watch the video on my wall.

He was on the Ellen show the other week and she somehow persuaded him to take off his shirt. I don’t know how she did it, but Ellen is my new hero.

The sad part, though, is that he might just have a rotten personality. Apparently he asked for $10 million after being hired for another movie and he’s also said to have given his ex-girlfriend Dianna Agron a difficult time on the set of IANF or something, too…but then again, these are the just tabloids speaking and half the time, they’re not factual. And I don’t know if I believe them because he’s said that none of those rumors are true, even though he could easily be lying.

But at the end of the day, let’s face it: we all just want him to take his shirt off again.

S.M.

Leave a Reply

